Treasure Coast District

Make a donation to support Treasure Coast Distrcit today!

Text SCOUT to 91999 - be sure the mark Treasure Coast!

File Name Description
Campground Matrix Download
Campgrounds for Boy Scouts Download
Position Name Telephone
District Commisioner, Treasure Coast Greg Dixon (772) 528-0455 Email
District Executive, Treasure Coast Cory Harp (561) 694-8585 x225 Email
TC DCM - Chair (Advancement) Marc Galen Email
TC DCM - Chair (Finance) Chrissy Dixon (772) 353-0870 Email
TC DCM - Chair (Membership) Amy Johnson (561) 234-0496 Email
TC DCM - Chair (Program) Charlene Wells (772) 971-8060 Email
TC DCM - Committee Member Rick Norwood Email
TC DCM - Committee Member Brett Wilkes (772) 370-7454 Email
TC DCM - Committee Member Tom Sennott (772) 233-3260 Email
TC DCM - Committee Member Brian J Mulrooney (772) 462-0569 Email
TC DCM - Eagle Board Ralph Cessna (772) 342-3752 Email
TC OA Chapter Advisor Stephen Brubaker (772) 873-1258 Email
TC Roundtable - Commissioner (CS-Ast) Dolores Jensen (772) 461-5732 Email
TC Unit Commissioner David Pottorff Email
TC Unit Commissioner Nathan Lodise