Lighthouse District

District pages are updated by District volunteers.

Contact your District Executive, Mike McLoughlin, if you have information for your District pages.


File Name Description
2021-2022 Lighthouse District Program Calendar Download
Lighthouse District Award of Merit Nomination Form Download
Lighthouse District Extra Miler Nomination Form Download
Lighthouse District Family Award Nomination Form Download
Position Name Telephone
Lighthouse Membership Chair Steve Clanton (772) 341-2214 Email
LH STEM Chair Craig Dufresne (561) 951-5582 Email
LH FOS Presentation Scheduler Kathy Hul (561) 315-6739 Email
District Commissioner Matt Marks (954) 524-5678 Email
LH District Eagle Board Chairperson Clara McCutcheon Email
District Chairman, Lighthouse Tim Murphy (561) 543-4773 Email
Roundtable Commissioner Alex Perdomo (305) 205-0249 Email
District Executive, Lighthouse Will Roads Email
Lighthouse Program Chair Christina Wilson Email