The map above highlights the counties that we serve, 

Big Lake District
Serving Glades, Hendry and Okeechobee Counties.

Everglades District
Serving Palm Beach County, from Southern Blvd in West Palm Beach, south to Boca Raton.

Indian River District
Serving all of Indian River County.

Lighthouse District
Serving North Palm Beach County, from Southern Blvd. north to the county line.

Sailfish District
Serving all of Martin County.

Treasure Coast District
Serving all of St. Lucie County.