Join now

Donate to Scouting

 

 

Staff Directory

More than 2800 adult volunteers and less than 25 full-time staff members keep the Scouting program exciting and expanding in the Gulf Stream Council service area which is divided into 7 geographic Districts.

BSA logoProfessional Staff

Position Name Email
Scout Executive / CEO Jeff Isaac Jeff.Isaac@scouting.org
Assistant Scout Executive Devon Mayo Devon.Mayo@scouting.org
Finance Director Steve Eshelman Steve.Eshelman@scouting.org
Program Director Joe Pierro Joe.Pierro@scouting.org
Field Director, PB County Jim Bowman Jim Bowman@scouting.org
Learning for Life Executive Alec Connolly Alec.connolly@LFLmail.org
District Executives
Indian River District Professional Ariel Villarreal Ariel.Villarreal@scouting.org
Multi-Cultural
Program Assistant
Romney Baldwin Romney.Baldwin@scouting.org
Big Lake District Executive

Bob Colonna

Bob.Colonna@scouting.org
Lighthouse District Executive

Jeff Snow

Jeff.Snow@scouting.org
Sailfish District Executive Ray Garrison ray.garrison@scouting.org
Everglades Sr District Executive Brett Dean Brett.Dean@scouting.org
Treasure Coast District Professional

Bob Colonna

Bob.Colonna@scouting.org

BSA logoSupport Staff

Position Name Ext. Email
Office Manager:
Popcorn Administration
Tour Plans
Website Maintenance

Dianne Maharrey

243

Dianne.Maharrey@scouting.org

Accounting Specialist Nancy
Maxwell
237 Nancy.Maxwell@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Mandy Frantz 238 Mandy.Frantz@scouting.org
Production:
  • Please route all production needs through your District Executive or the Professional assigned to your event.
Mary Flack 235 Mary.Flack@scouting.org
Program Specialist:    
  • Escrow Accounts
  • B.S.A. Policy Information
  • Event Information and Registration
  • Camp Reservations: Tanah Keeta, Camp Oklawaha, Camp Dark Hammock

Kelsey Cupples

 

234

 

 

Kelsey.Cupples@scouting.org

 

 

Registrar   
  • Registrations / Transfers / Boys’ Life
  • Rechartering
  • Advancement
  • Adult Training Awards
  • Eagle Application Processing

Dana Schwartz

236

 

Dana.Schwartz@scouting.org

 

Receptionist Kathy Hul 245 Kathy.M.Hul@scouting.org
Camp Rangers
All reservations are booked through the Service Center
561-694-8585

Ranger, Tanah Keeta
561-746-8749

Steve Steinmetz seebosdad@aol.com
Asst. Ranger, Tanah Keeta
561-746-8749
Harlan Pierce smt395@aol.com